Testimonials


The Property Management department have managed my investment properties for a number of years and I have been extremely happy with the lengths Jodie and Steph went to on my behalf. They conducted regular inspections and provided me with an extensive report with photos after each inspection. I recently sold one of my investment properties through Mark McNamara Real Estate and experienced the level of service provided by their sales department and I was equally impressed. They kept me informed during the process and achieved an outstanding result.

George & Pam

March 28 2018

Moving interstate we wanted to feel secure in the knowledge that our rentals properties have been left in capable hands, thanks to the Mark McNamara for keeping us so up to date, very diligent with maintenance and great communication and I love your Routine Inspection reports. Such a relief.

Rebecca & Adam

March 28 2018

I am employed by an organisation that has had the pleasure of utilising the Property Management department and have found both Steph and Jodie a delight to work with. Their understanding and grasp of the Residential Tenancies Act is extensive and their experience, efficiency and expertise is outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark McNamara Real Estate to Landlords and tenants alike.

Robyn

March 28 2018

Being a first time Landlord thanks so much for your advice and guidance - we want what's best for the property and for the longevity of our “to be” tenants. We really appreciate you going above and beyond to help us understand.

Michelle & Allan

March 28 2018

Mark McNamara has sold a couple of properties for us and Mark and his team have been professional in every detail to ensure success on our behalf. Jodie and the property management team manage a rental property for us and we have always been happy with their friendly and professional approach.

Leanne

March 19 2018

We were very please with the recent sale of our house through Mark McNamara. Always very professional and obliging. Very prompt response to calls ect. and we happened to sell our house for a great price within 48 hours. He isn't your typical real estate agent. He seems very honest (with us and the purchaser). Would highly recommend him

Nicole

March 19 2018

A big "THANK YOU" to Brett for the confidence he gave us in the selling of our home of 44 years. His honesty, friendliness and professionalism throughout the whole process made it stress free. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mark McNamara Real Estate in selling your home.

Merv & Ester Janke

February 24 2018

We would like to thank Brett Hancock, for the recent sale of our family home. Constant contact with us and his enthusiasm and professionalism made the process so much easier than we could have imagined. Brett's marketing strategy was perfect and we have no reservations recommending Brett to family and friends who are considering selling their property.

Chris & Frances

September 28 2017

Thanks Jodie, it has been a pleasure working with you for the past 2.5 years! Your friendliness and professionalism is a credit to you! I will be recommending you to everyone that asks! Many thanks and good luck in the future! Thanks Madeline

Madeline

October 26 2016